WayBack Pointfest

Home » WayBack Pointfest » Goldfinger



Goldfinger is an American punk rock band that formed in 1994 in Los Angeles, California. The band consists of vocalist/guitarist John Feldmann, who often recruits members from other bands which he has previously worked with to round out the touring lineup.

On July 21, 2017, the group released The Knife, the band’s first album featuring Travis Barker (Blink-182), Moon Valjean (Greek Fire, Story Of The Year) and Mike Herrera (MxPx).

Goldfinger is widely considered to have been a contributor to the revitalization of ska music during the mid-1990s, and Feldmann has produced records for Blink-182, Story Of The Year, Panic! At The Disco, and many more artists accounting for sales of more than 34 million albums worldwide.

Concert Calendar