Sleeping with Sirens announce new album, ’Complete Collapse’; listen to single “Crosses” now

Sumerian Records

Sleeping with Sirens has announced a new album called Complete Collapse.

The seventh studio effort from the “Agree to Disagree” outfit — and the first since 2019’s How It Feels to Be Lost — is due out October 14.

The album reveal is accompanied by a new single called “Crosses” and, as previously teased, features Underoath vocalist Spencer Chamberlain. You can listen to “Crosses” now via digital outlets and watch its accompanying video streaming now on YouTube.

Complete Collapse also features collaborations with Royal & the Serpent, Dorothy and Charlotte Sands.

Sleeping with Sirens will preview Complete Collapse on their upcoming Ctrl+Alt+Del headlining U.S. tour, which takes its name from a song off the album. The outing launches July 14 in Chicago.

Here’s the Complete Collapse track list:

“Complete Collapse”
“Crosses” feat. Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath
“Family Tree”
“Let You Down” feat. Charlotte Sands
“Be Happy” feat. Royal & the Serpent
“Us” feat. Dorothy
“Ctrl + Alt + Del”
“Bloody Knuckles”
“Mr. Nice Guy”

(Video contains uncensored profanity) 

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.