Pop Evil details upcoming ’Skeletons’ album

Melody Catalog, LP

Pop Evil has announced a new album called Skeletons.

The seventh studio effort from the Michigan rockers will arrive March 17. It includes the previously released singles “Eye of the Storm” and “Paranoid (Crash & Burn).”

Along with the album news, Pop Evil has premiered the video for “Paranoid (Crash & Burn),” which you can watch now streaming on YouTube.

Earlier this week, Pop Evil announced their Skeletons U.S. headlining tour, kicking off in March.

Skeletons is the follow-up to 2021’s Versatile, which includes the singles “Breathe Again,” “Work” and “Survivor.” 

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.