Nothing More shares new ’Spirits’ track, “You Don’t Know What Love Means”

Better Noise Music

Nothing More has premiered a new song called “You Don’t Know What Love Means,” which will appear on the band’s upcoming album, Spirits.

In a statement, frontman Jonny Hawkins says “You Don’t Know What Love Means” reflects the “emotional and intimate side” of Spirits.

“The lyrics and tone of this one feels like it hits in a similar way that ‘Go to War’ and ‘Jenny’ did,” Hawkins shares. “It’s going to feel huge playing this next one on tour.”

You can listen to “You Don’t Know What Love Means” now via digital outlets and watch its accompanying video streaming now on YouTube.

“You Don’t Know What Love Means” is the fourth song to be released from Spirits, following “Tired of Winning,” “Turn It Up Like (Stand in the Fire)” and the title track. The album will arrive in full on October 14.

Nothing More will be touring the U.S. ahead of the Spirits release alongside In This Moment. The outing launches August 26 in Evansville, Indiana.

(Video contains uncensored profanity) 

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.