Nothing More announces new album ’Spirits’; listen to title track now

Better Noise Music

Nothing More has announced a new album called Spirits.

The follow-up to 2017’s Grammy-nominated The Stories We Tell Ourselves will be released on October 14. It includes the previously released songs “Tired of Winning” and “Turn It Up Like (Stand in the Fire)” as well as the just-premiered title track, which is available now via digital outlets.

“Isn’t it interesting that we give the same name to something holy and something wholly intoxicating?” says frontman Jonny Hawkins. “The song ‘Spirits’ describes that very conundrum.”

Nothing More will hit the road later this summer on a U.S. tour with In This Moment, kicking off in August.

Here’s the Spirits track list:

“Turn It Up Like (Stand in the Fire)”
“Tired of Winning”
“Ships in the Night”
“You Don’t Know What Love Means”
“Don’t Look Back”
“The Other F Word”
“Face It”
“Best Times”
“Déjà Vu”
“Dream with Me”
“Valhalla (Too Young to See)”

(Video contains uncensored profanity) 

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.