Mötley Crüe, Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach & more included on soundtrack for ‘The Retaliators’ film

Better Noise Music

Artists including Mötley Crüe, Five Finger Death Punch and Papa Roach are featured on the soundtrack for the upcoming thriller film The Retaliators.

The closing track on the compilation is a Crüe song called “The Retaliators Theme (21 Bullets),” which features Ice Nine Kills, Asking Alexandria and From Ashes to New. The tune appears to be the first new material from the “Dr. Feelgood” rockers following the four tracks they recorded for 2019’s The Dirt soundtrack, which included the Machine Gun Kelly collaboration “The Dirt (Est. 1981).”

FFDP and Papa Roach’s contributions to the soundtrack are the previously released songs “Darkness Settles In” and “The Ending,” respectively. The track list also includes The Hu, Nothing More, Bad Wolves, Classless Act and Eva Under Fire among many others.

The Retaliators — which is being produced by Better Noise Films, an offshoot of the Better Noise Music record label — premieres in theaters September 14, and the soundtrack will be released September 16. Its cast includes Mötley Crüe’s Tommy Lee and Papa Roach’s Jacoby Shaddix as well as members of Five Finger Death Punch, Ice Nine Kills, Evan Under Fire and Bad Wolves.

You can watch a new trailer for The Retaliators now on YouTube.

Here’s the soundtrack’s track list:

Papa Roach — “The Ending”
The HU — “This Is Mongol”
Eva Under Fire — “Blow” feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills
From Ashes to New — “Scars That I’m Hiding” feat. Anders Fridén of In Flames
Asking Alexandria — “Faded Out” feat. Within Temptation
Tommy Lee — “Tops” feat. Push Push
Classless Act — “Classless Act” feat. Vince Neil of Motley Crue
Five Finger Death Punch — “Darkness Settles In”
Nothing More — “Tired of Winning”
Crossbone Skully — “Evil World Machine”
The HU – Wolf Totem” feat. Jacoby Shaddix
Bad Wolves — “If Tomorrow Never Comes” feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills
Cory Marks — “Burn It Up”
Hyro the Hero — “Who’s That Playing on the Radio?” feat. Mick Mars and Danny Worsnop
Cory Marks — “Blame It on the Double” feat. Tyler Connolly and Jason Hook
All Good Things — “For the Glory” feat. Hollywood Undead
From Ashes to New — “Barely Breathing”
Mötley Crüe — “The Retaliators Theme (21 Bullets)” feat. Ice Nine Kills, Asking Alexandria and From Ashes to New

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.