Ministry announces new album, ‘Moral Hygiene’

Credit: Derick Smith

Ministry has announced a new album called Moral Hygiene.

The 15th studio effort from Al Jourgensen and company will arrive October 1. It’s the follow-up to 2018’s AmeriKKKant.

The first Moral Hygiene single is a track called “Good Trouble,” which was inspired by late congressman and civil rights activist John Lewis, as well as the Black Lives Matter movement.

Ministry will launch a U.S. headlining tour in support of Moral Hygiene October 3 in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

Here’s the Moral Hygiene track list:

“Alert Level”
“Good Trouble”
“Sabotage Is Sex”
“Search and Destroy”
“Believe Me”
“Broken System”
“We Shall Resist”
“Death Toll”
“TV Song #6 (Right Around the Corner Mix)”

(Video contains uncensored profanity.)

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.