"I'm Not Right" rockers Tetrarch detail new album, 'Unstable'

Credit: Guillermo Briceño

Rising metal band Tetrarch has announced a new album called Unstable.

The record is due out April 30. It includes the group’s breakout single “I’m Not Right,” which peaked in the top 30 on Billboard‘s Mainstream Rock Airplay chart.

“[Unstable] has an overall theme of self-reflection and really looking at the relationships or parts of yourself/your life that you don’t like and getting out of those situations,” says guitarist Diamond Rowe.

“It’s an angsty record,” she adds. “Musically, we were not timid in showing that we refuse to be boxed in as artists, and I think we really came out swinging with showing the world the type of band that we want to be.”

Along with the album announcement, Tetrarch has also released a second single, “You Never Listen,” which is available now for digital download.

Here’s the Unstable track list:

“I’m Not Right”
“Negative Noise”
“You Never Listen”
“Sick of You”
“Take a Look Inside”
“Stitch Me Up”
“Pushed Down”
“Trust Me”

By Josh Johnson
Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.