I Prevail announces new album, ’True Power’

Fearless Records

I Prevail has announced a new album called True Power.

The third studio effort from the Detroit rockers will arrive August 19. It’s the follow-up to 2019’s Grammy-nominated Trauma, which spawned the singles “Breaking Down,” “Hurricane” and “Every Time You Leave.”

The first song to be released from True Power is called “Body Bag,” which is available now via digital outlets. You can also watch its accompanying video streaming now on YouTube.

Here’s the True Power track list:

“There’s Fear in Letting Go”
“Body Bag”
“Bad Things”
“Judgement Day”
“Deep End”
“Long Live the King”
“The Negative”

(Video contains uncensored profanity) 

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.