Danko Jones details new album, Power Trio; listen to single "I Want Out" now

Sonic Unyon

Danko Jones has announced a new album called Power Trio.

The 10th studio effort from the Canadian rockers will arrive August 27. You can listen to the first single, “I Want Out,” now via digital platforms. The song reflects the feeling we’ve all had while quarantining amid the COVID-19 pandemic.

For more Danko Jones, you can watch the band’s streaming concert airing Friday night at 8 p.m. ET. Visit DankoJones.com for more info.

Here’s the Power Trio track list:

“I Want Out”
“Good Lookin'”
“Ship of Lies”
“Raise Some Hell”
“Blue Jean Denim Jumpsuit”
“Get to You”
“Dangerous Kiss”
“Let’s Rock Together”
“Flaunt It”
“Start the Show”

By Josh Johnson
Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.