Crobot announces new album, ‘Feel This’; listen to single “Better Times” now

G Crobot 31122
Daniel Boczarski/Redferns

Crobot has announced a new album called Feel This.

The fourth studio effort from the “Nowhere to Hide” rockers will arrive June 3, and can be pre-ordered now. Lead single “Better Times” is available now via digital outlets. You can watch its accompanying video streaming now on YouTube.

“We never want to make the same album twice,” says vocalist Brandon Yeagley. “There is something for every Crobot fan out there as well as newcomers. At the same time, we’re having fun. We want to be taken seriously, but not too seriously — because this is monkey hour after all.”

Feel This is the follow-up to 2019’s Motherbrain, which features the single “Low Life” and “Gasoline.”

Crobot will hit the road in May while opening for Danzig.

Here’s the Feel This track list:

“Set You Free”
“Better Times”
“Without Wings”
“Livin’ on the Streets”
“Into the Fire”
“Dance with the Dead”
“Holy Ghost”
“Never Break Me”
“Staring Straight into the Sun”

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.