Buckcherry announces new album, ‘Hellbound’

Round Hill Records

Buckcherry is bound for hell this summer.

The “Lit Up” rockers will release a new album called Hellbound on June 25. You can listen to the lead single, “So Hott,” now via digital outlets.

Hellbound is Buckcherry’s ninth studio effort. It follows 2019’s Warpaint, which spawned the single “Bent.”

Buckcherry is currently scheduled to launch a North American tour in support of Hellbound beginning in June.

Here’s the Hellbound track list:

“So Hott”
“No More Lies”
“Here I Come”
“Wasting No More Time”
“The Way”

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.