A Day to Remember details upcoming 'You're Welcome' album; listen to new single "Brick Wall" now

Fueled By Ramen

A Day to Remember‘s upcoming album, You’re Welcome, finally has a release date.

The long-awaited and long-delayed record, which was originally scheduled to drop November 2019, will at last arrive on March 5, 2021.

“It’s finally here — almost!” says frontman Jeremy McKinnon. “To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason.”

“We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be,” he adds. “It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present You’re Welcome.”

Along with the album announcement, A Day to Remember also dropped a new song called “Brick Wall,” which is available now via digital outlets. You’re Welcome also includes the previously released songs “Degenerates,” “Mindreader” and “Resentment.”

You’re Welcome is the follow-up to 2016’s Bad Vibrations. Here’s the track list:

“Brick Wall”
“Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)”
“High Diving”
“Looks Like Hell”
“Viva La Mexico”
“Only Money”
“Everything We Need”

(Video contains uncensored profanity.)

By Josh Johnson
Copyright © 2020, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.