Lineup | Pointfest 2020



These guys absolutely killed it at Pointfest 2019, so The Point is looking forward to bringing back Badflower, for their second Pointfest appearance in a row!

Badflower was founded in Los Angeles, and is comprised of singer/guitarist Josh Katz, lead guitarist Joey Morrow, bass guitarist Alex Espiritu and drummer Anthony Sonetti. The band’s debut album OK, I’m Sick, was released in 2019 and features the songs, “Ghost” and “Promise Me.”