Pointfest 2021

BADFLOWER – Pointfest Artist Profile


These guys absolutely killed it at Pointfest 2019, so we are looking forward to bringing back Badflower, for their second Pointfest appearance!

Badflower was founded in Los Angeles, and is comprised of singer/guitarist Josh Katz, lead guitarist Joey Morrow, bass guitarist Alex Espiritu and drummer Anthony Sonetti. The band’s debut album OK, I’m Sick, was released in 2019 and features the songs, “Ghost” and “Promise Me.”

Over the past year, the group has released two new songs: “30” and “F*** the World.” But, as the band clarified in a recent tweet, neither will appear on their upcoming sophomore record.