Music News

Vance Joy premieres ’In Our Own Sweet Time Sessions’ performance

ABC Audio

Vance Joy has premiered a new performance video dubbed In Our Own Sweet Time Sessions.

The 15-minute clip showcases performances of three songs off Vance’s new album, In Our Own Sweet Time. “Clarity,” “Way That I’m Going” and “Every Side of You” were filmed on a rooftop in Barcelona, Spain.

You can watch In Our Own Sweet Time Sessions now on YouTube.

In Our Own Sweet Time, the third Vance Joy album, was released in June. It also features the single “Missing Piece.”

Vance will launch a U.S. tour in support of In Our Own Sweet Time in February 2023.

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.