Music News

The Struts release ’Unplugged at EastWest’ EP

Big Machine/John Varvatos Records

The Struts have released a new EP called Unplugged at EastWest.

As you can probably guess from the title, the set features acoustic performances recorded at the famed EastWest Studios in Los Angeles. The four tracks included are the single “Fallin’ with Me,” covers of Oasis‘ “Supersonic” and Michael Jackson‘s “Stranger in Moscow,” and a full-length version of the TikTok viral tune “Pretty Vicious.”

You can listen to Unplugged at EastWest now via digital outlets and watch footage from the session via The Struts’ YouTube channel.

The Struts put out their most recent album, Strange Days, in 2020.

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.