Music News

PVRIS announces new album, ‘Evergreen’

M Pvris 033023
Hopeless Records

PVRIS has announced a new album called Evergreen.

The fourth studio effort from Lynn Gunn and company — and the first since 2020’s Use Me — is due out July 14.

Evergreen includes the previously released songs “Goddess,” “Animal” and “Anywhere But Here.” A fourth cut, titled “Good Enemy,” is out now via digital outlets.

Here’s the Evergreen track list:

“I Don’t Wanna Do This Anymore”
“Good Enemy”
“Hype Zombies”
“Take My Nirvana”
“Anywhere But Here”
“Love Is a…”

(Video contains uncensored profanity.)

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.