Music News

Kings of Leon announce 'When You See Yourself' album; listen to two new songs now

M Kolalbum 1721
RCA Records

Kings of Leon have announced the details of their next album.

The eighth studio effort from the “Use Somebody” rockers is called When You See Yourself, and will arrive on March 5. Two new songs from the record, “The Bandit” and “100,000 People,” are available now for digital download.

When You See Yourself is the follow-up to 2016’s Walls, which spawned the singles “Waste a Moment” and “Reverend.”

Here’s the When You See Yourself track list:

“When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away”
“The Bandit”
“100,000 People”
“Stormy Weather”
“A Wave”
“Golden Restless Age”
“Time in Disguise”
“Claire & Eddie”

By Josh Johnson
Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.