Music News

Fall Out Boy reveals ’So Much (for) Stardust’ track list, including Ethan Hawke feature

M Fob 011823
Fueled By Ramen/Elektra

Fall Out Boy has unveiled the track list for the band’s upcoming album, So Much (for) Stardust.

In addition to the previously released singles “Love from the Other Side” and “Heartbreak Feels So Good,” the 13-song effort also includes titles “Hold Me Like a Grudge,” “Heaven, Iowa” and “Baby Annihilation.”

Perhaps most intriguing, though, is a cut titled “The Pink Seashell,” which features actor Ethan Hawke.

So Much (for) Stardust, the follow-up to 2018’s M A N I A, arrives March 24.

Fall Out Boy will launch a U.S. tour in support of So Much (for) Stardust in June with a hometown show at Chicago’s Wrigley Field. Artists including Bring Me the Horizon, Royal & the Serpent and Alkaline Trio will be on the bill for select dates.

Here’s the So Much (for) Stardust track list:

“Love from the Other Side”
“Heartbreak Feels So Good”
“Hold Me Like a Grudge”
“Fake Out”
“Heaven, Iowa”
“So Good Right Now”
“The Pink Seashell” feat. Ethan Hawke
“I Am My Own Muse”
“Flu Game”
“Baby Annihilation”
“The Kintsugi Kid (Ten Years)”
“What a Time to Be Alive”
“So Much (for) Stardust”

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.