Music News

Alter Bridge details new ’Pawns & Kings’ album; listen to title track now

Napalm Records

Alter Bridge has announced a new album called Pawns & Kings.

The seventh studio effort from the “Isolation” rockers — and the first since 2019’s Walk the Sky — will be released October 14.

The six-minute title track, which closes the album, is streaming now alongside a lyric video on YouTube. It’ll be available via digital outlets tonight at midnight local time.

Alter Bridge will launch a European tour in support of Pawns & Kings in November. Halestorm and Mammoth WVH will also be on the bill.

Here’s the Pawns & Kings track list:

“This Is War”
“Dead Among the Living”
“Silver Tongue”
“Sin After Sin”
“Fable of the Silent Son”
“Season of Promise”
“Last Man Standing”
“Pawns & Kings”

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.