Music News

Home » Music News » 311 release first two songs from next album

311 release first two songs from next album

Nick Hexum of 311 closes out WayBack Pointfest on Monday, September 3rd, 2018 at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in St. Louis.
Photo by Ben Vogelsang | Idea Machine Productions for 105.7 The Point

311 has released the first two tracks from the upcoming album, Voyager. Both “Good Feeling” and “Don’t You Worry” are available as instant downloads when you pre-ordered the album.

Vocalist/guitarist, Nick Hexum had this to say about naming the album: “Our albums have become almost like a captain’s log documenting our band’s ongoing voyage through musical styles, while also capturing our feelings and life experiences. With each album, 311 continues to voyage, explore and push our musicality into new dimensions.”

He went on to describe the band’s 13 album release as “very eclectic.” Voyager will be released on June 28th.

CHECK IT OUT: Listen to the new 311 songs and check out the album artwork below!

Concert Calendar

Apr 24
Apr 27
May 1