Music News

News > Music News > Vance Joy reveals 'Nation of Two' release date and track list

Vance Joy reveals 'Nation of Two' release date and track list

Photo by Scott Dudelson/WireImage | Getty Images
Vance Joy’s sophomore effort, Nation of Two, has an official release date and tracklist. The 13-song album will arrive February 23rd.


Nation of Two features the single “Lay It on Me” and the new track, “Like Gold.” It’s the follow-up to the Australian musician’s 2014 debut album, Dream Your Life Away, which put him on the map with the hit single “Riptide.”

Vance will kick off a European tour in support of Nation of Two in March. He’ll be back in the U.S. in April to play Coachella.


READ:  Head to Billboard for more on this story

Nation Of Two Tracklist:

  1. “Call If You Need Me”
  2. “Lay It on Me”
  3. “We’re Going Home”
  4. “Saturday Sun”
  5. “Take Your Time”
  6. “I’m with You”
  7. “Like Gold”
  8. “Alone with Me”
  9. “Crashing into You”
  10. “One of These Days”
  11. “Little Boy”
  12. “Bonnie & Clyde”
  13. “Where We Start”


Vance’s announcement via Twitter


Related articles

A chance encounter between an Arctic Monkeys fan and drummer Matt Helders has revealed that the band's sixth studio album will arrive in May...
New Stone Temple Pilots vocalist Jeff Gutt said in an interview with Detroit News that one of late STP singer Scott Weiland's signature stage props...
Five Finger Death Punch guitarist Zoltan Bathory told Detroit radio station WRIF that the title of the band's new album, And Justice For None...
Queens Of The Stone Age have released a video for the song "Head Like A Haunted House" from the band's current album Villains...
To mark what would have been late Linkin Park singer Chester Bennington's 42nd birthday on Tuesday (March 20th), his widow Talinda Bennington...